Four Provinces Claddagh Ring

$ 89.95 $ 29.95

This beautiful claddagh ring is full of symbolism. We all know the story of the claddagh but this particular piece also contains 4 green stones (two on each side) which represent the Four Provinces of Ireland – Ulster, Munster, Connaught and Leinster. The big stone above the heart of the claddagh represents the unification of these four regions into one unified Ireland.

  • Silver and Vermeil (gold plated)
  • Available sizes: 5

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Female Ring Size

Size 5